Hours of Operation

  • Habitat Office: Monday-Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm and Friday 9:00am-1:00pm
  • Habitat ReStore: Monday-Saturday 9:00am-5:30pm

Note: If the Fayetteville School District is closed due to inclement weather, we will also be closed.



Habitat Staff & Directors

Habitat for Humanity of Washington County, AR Staff




Habitat for Humanity of Washington County, AR Board of Directors 
  • Gaye Wilcox, President                                         
  • Karen Casey, Secretary
  • Chad Ball
  • Greg Mashburn
  • Jacob Tankersley
  • Clay Reed
  • Seema Anand
  • Jason Weekley
  • Donna Schoby
  • Keith Dixon
  • Cami English
  • Jan Sturner
  • Matt Fryar
  • Pep Estrada
  • Warren Wheat
  • Tommy Lewis, Immediate Past President                           
All Are Welcome:
Habitat for Humanity of Washington County, AR is open to all who believe that everyone needs a safe affordable place to call home. Habitat welcomes volunteers and supporters from all backgrounds and also serves people in need of decent housing regardless of race, religion, age, gender, or any other distinctions that too often divide people. As a mater of policy, Habitat for Humanity International and its affiliated organizations do not proselytize.